pasobden.blogg.se

Ashland oregon b&b association
Ashland oregon b&b association






When I asked to have my paper notarized, I was told that I would have to return NEXT WEEK after making an appointment with the manager! I went to another bank in town and the manager was called back from his lunch to notarize my paper. The manager was spinning in his chair as he laughed on a personal phone call. I recently went inside to have a form notarized and there were no customers inside. The manager is useless! He sits at his desk making personal phone calls and insists that customers make appointments to see him even though he is not waiting on anyone. The one teller available is usually efficient and knowledgeable but CANNOT handle 10 customers at once.

ashland oregon b&b association

Often times there are 5 or more cars waiting outside for service. There is usually one teller waiting on customers both inside and at the drive up window. I have been a customer for over 30 years and the service at the Olney Branch of Bank of America has continued to go downhill the past few years. I would love to hear from someone who can tell me this will be corrected What a disappointment your service is at the Regency branch. We have be a customer since befor Barnett was your bank. I hate to think I must drive 8 to 10miles to do business with your bank. We left and went to the Cobble Stone branch and were waited on at once as we entered the bank. He said the one teller working the window was the only person we could speak to and he was too busy. I spoke to another officer and found where your closest bank was and asked to speak to a manager and he said there was not one on duty. When I asked for help at the teller machine the man at the teller cage told us we would get help soon but that never happened. When I left your bank today( not able to get help) there were 15people waiting at the teller line and teller machines and only one teller working. There is no reason for you to keep people waiting like this. Large amount of my money out of your bank in the past two months because of this.

ashland oregon b&b association ashland oregon b&b association

Last time I tried to use the teller machine it broke down in front of me. Today I tries to use the teller machine and it would not identify my checks and they were Merrill Lynch checks No Vistar checks. I have spent more than 30 minutes in line to just make a deposite. I find your bank is always very crowded and you seldom have more than one teller working. I use to use Fort Caroline Branch but it was closed. I have been using your bank for about two years.








Ashland oregon b&b association